rackstill.blogg.se

Archos video player android tv switch interface
Archos video player android tv switch interface





archos video player android tv switch interface
  1. #Archos video player android tv switch interface full#
  2. #Archos video player android tv switch interface for android#

3D video: visual tagging and side by side/top bottom playback mode with Archos stereo virtual reality glasses or cardboard support Ubiquitous access to TV shows sorted in a series/season/episode hierarchical view Network indexing: import remote shared folders (SMB) in your multimedia library Ability to play content from any computer/network storage in your local network (SMB and UPnP) or from an external USB storage device Hardware accelerated video decoding support for most devices and video formats It worked perfectly one minute after launch! I could wish for more customization, but other than that: perfect!” -OpphusĪRCHOS makes Video Player app available for all Android tablets and phones (requires Android 4.0 or later)! By chance I happened to come across Archos Video Player . “I've spent several days tormenting myself to get XBMC to work well on my TV stick, to no avail, and was about to give up. It's always running on the background taking up 42MB of memory and there's no way to prevent that.” -Vargem Can't find the description for some tv shows. The not so good: Needs additional codecs for sound and video. “The good: Nice interface and functionality. I've been using MX Video player for ages, but I've now replaced it with this. It can read from uPnP servers and smb shares. Archos Video Player is the first player that managed to find the covers for ALL my movies and it found the subtitles as well.

#Archos video player android tv switch interface for android#

It looks nice, it plays everything I throw at it, even stuff that VLC and MX Player for android can't play. I do however wonder why upnp support on here is so pitiful compared to others such as media house even if their Choice of databases is poor they still manage to hold upnp data/scrape for info. I run this from either my nes drive or PC's shared folders without issue. It works perfectly on my phone (gnex) tablet (nexus 10) and on my Android TV box (neo x7). Though the widget is basically useless it doesn't detract from what is an amazing and beautifully designed player. It has the best looking user interface of any player in the Google Play Store.

#Archos video player android tv switch interface full#

I paid for the full Pro version when I found that it played an Ac3 video that MX Player wouldn't play. It need to improve subtitle readability on bright background though. Forcing audio through HDMI fixes AC3 codec issue. This is the best video player for Android TV that I've tried so far.







Archos video player android tv switch interface